© 2019 Park Valley Church  |  4500 Waverly Farm Drive  |  Haymarket, VA 20169 

Questions? Contact us at info@parkvalleychurch.com or 571.261.2136

  • Web Icons Location 200x200
  • Web Icons EMAIL 200x200
  • Web Icons Phone 200x200
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Google Play - Black Circle
  • Apple Music - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Web Icons PODCAST 200x200

OUR STAFF

Barry White

Senior Pastor

pastor@parkvalleychurch.com

Allison Heinzer

Student Ministry Associate

allisonh@parkvalleychurch.com

Allison O'Brien

Assistant to the Director of Finance, Business & Data Mgmt.

allison@parkvalleychurch.com

Bob Kelley

Custodian

bob@parkvalleychurch.com

Bobbie Pierce

Student Ministry Admin. Asst.

bobbie@parkvalleychurch.com

Chris Mundy

Worship & Creative Arts Assistant

chris@parkvalleychurch.com

Christina Corwin

Growth Track Coordinator

christina@parkvalleychurch.com

Claudia Lewis

Assistant to Fellowship One/Database Administrator 

claudia@parkvalleychurch.com

Connor Corwin

AVL/Production Assistant

connor@parkvalleychurch.com

Deb Gregoire

Elementary Service Leader

:::9am:::

deb@parkvalleychurch.com

Debbie McCarthy

Elementary Director

debbie@parkvalleychurch.com

Ernest Bush

Building & Grounds Manager

ernest@parkvalleychurch.com

Fern Tran

Graphic Designer

fern@parkvalleychurch.com

Garland Williams

Custodian

garland@parkvalleychurch.com

Garrett Witt

AVL Director

garrett@parkvalleychurch.com

Hannah Sudlow

Early Childhood Service Leader

:::Saturdays:::

hannah@parkvalleychurch.com

Jackie Elo

Early Childhood Curriculum Coordinator

jackie@parkvalleychurch.com

James Saunders

Custodian

james@parkvalleychurch.com

Janice Iddins

Director of Finance,

Business & Data Management

janice@parkvalleychurch.com

Jim Bennett

Maintenance

jim@parkvalleychurch.com

John Mozingo

Connect Group Pastor

john@parkvalleychurch.com

Karl Fredrickson

Video Tech

karl@parkvalleychurch.com

Kathy Renner

Elementary Service Leader

:::11am:::

kathy@parkvalleychurch.com

Kevven Kijak

Student Pastor

kevven@parkvalleychurch.com

Kimberly Terry

Childcare Coordinator

kimberly@parkvalleychurch.com

Lise-Ann Bareng

Early Childhood Director

lise-ann@parkvalleychurch.com

Liz Bush

First Impressions Director

liz@parkvalleychurch.com

Lora Loconti

Early Childhood Service Leader :::9am:::

lora@parkvalleychurch.com

Lori Phelps

Elementary Large Group Coord.

lori@parkvalleychurch.com

Matt Patti

Worship Pastor

matt@parkvalleychurch.com

Mark Brady

Care Pastor

markb@parkvalleychurch.com

Miranda Dixon

Worship Coordinator & Communication Assistant

miranda@parkvalleychurch.com

Paul Patti

Kids & Young Adults Pastor

paulp@parkvalleychurch.com

Paul Wilke

Park Valley College Administrator

paul@parkvalleychurch.com

Renee Baxter

Communications Director

renee@parkvalleychurch.com

Sarah Daley

Kids Small Group Coord.

sarah@parkvalleychurch.com

Sarah Harry

Outreach Coordinator

sarahh@parkvalleychurch.com

Shona Schoettle

Fellowship One & Database Administrator

shona@parkvalleychurch.com

Steve Pierce

Open Arms & Outreach Pastor

steve@parkvalleychurch.com

Susan Beckworth

Open Arms Volunteer Coord.

susan@parkvalleychurch.com

Taylor Witt

Receptionist

taylor@parkvalleychurch.com

Terri Kyle

Executive Assist. to Senior Pastor

terri@parkvalleychurch.com

Tim White

Worship Pastor

tim@parkvalleychurch.com

Tom Gallagher

Custodian

tom@parkvalleychurch.com

Toun Bashorun

Ministry Coordinator

toun@parkvalleychurch.com

Troy Corwin

Warrenton Campus Pastor

troy@parkvalleychurch.com

Veronica Hensley

HR Director & Conference Coord.

veronica@parkvalleychurch.com

Vivian McClure

Elementary Small Group Coord.

vivian@parkvalleychurch.com

William Lanman

Middle School Director

william@parkvalleychurch.com

Zac Keiter

High School Pastor

zac@parkvalleychurch.com