OUR STAFF

Barry 1.png
Barry White

Senior Pastor

pastor@parkvalleychurch.com

Allison Thompson

Student Ministry Associate

allisont@parkvalleychurch.com

Bob Kelley

Custodian

bob@parkvalleychurch.com

Bobbie.png
Bobbie Pierce

Director of Finance,

Business & Data Management

bobbie@parkvalleychurch.com

Bria.png
Bria Doane

Warrenton Campus

Ministry Assistant

bria@parkvalleychurch.com

Chris Mundy

Worship Coordinator & Lighting Designer

chris@parkvalleychurch.com

Christina Corwin

Growth Track Coordinator

christina@parkvalleychurch.com

Cindy.png
Cindy Foulke

Care Ministry

Administrative Assistant

cindy@parkvalleychurch.com

Claudia Lewis

Assistant to Fellowship One/Database Administrator 

claudia@parkvalleychurch.com

Connor Corwin

AVL/Production Assistant

connor@parkvalleychurch.com

Deb.png
Deb Gregoire

Elementary Service Leader

:::9am:::

deb@parkvalleychurch.com

Debbie McCarthy

Elementary Director

debbie@parkvalleychurch.com

Ed.png
Ed Wolfe

Business Project Assistant

ed@parkvalleychurch.com

Ernest Bush

Building & Grounds Manager

ernest@parkvalleychurch.com

Fern.png
Fern Tran

Graphic Designer

fern@parkvalleychurch.com

Garland.png
Garland Williams

Custodian

garland@parkvalleychurch.com

Garrett Witt

AVL Director

garrett@parkvalleychurch.com

Hannah.png
Hannah Sudlow

Early Childhood Director

hannah@parkvalleychurch.com

James.png
James Saunders

Custodian

james@parkvalleychurch.com

Jennifer.png
Jennifer Paranzino

Creative Coordinator

jennifer@parkvalleychurch.com

Jesse.png
Jesse Sipina

Human Resources Director

jesse@parkvalleychurch.com

Jim.png
Jim Bennett

Maintenance

jim@parkvalleychurch.com

John M.png
John Meeker

Student Ministries Coordinator

johnm@parkvalleychurch.com

John 1.png
John Mozingo

Connect Group Pastor

john@parkvalleychurch.com

Karl Fredrickson

Creative Director

karl@parkvalleychurch.com

Kevven.png
Kevven Kijak

Student Pastor

kevven@parkvalleychurch.com

Kristy.png
Kristy Swanson

Children’s Ministry

Resource Coordinator

kristy@parkvalleychurch.com

Liz Bush

First Impressions Director

liz@parkvalleychurch.com

Lora.png
Lora Loconti

Student Ministries Admin. Assist.

lora@parkvalleychurch.com

Lori Phelps

Elementary Large Group Coord.

lori@parkvalleychurch.com

Mark 1.png
Mark Brady

Care Pastor

markb@parkvalleychurch.com

Matt Patti

Worship Pastor

matt@parkvalleychurch.com

Miranda Newcomer

Worship Coordinator & Communication Assistant

miranda@parkvalleychurch.com

Paul P.png
Paul Patti

Kids & Young Adults Pastor

paulp@parkvalleychurch.com

Paul Wilke

Park Valley College Administrator

paul@parkvalleychurch.com

Renee Baxter

Communications Director

renee@parkvalleychurch.com

Rhonda.png
Rhonda Brown

Finance Assistant

rhonda@parkvalleychurch.com

Shona Schoettle

Fellowship One & Database Administrator

shona@parkvalleychurch.com

Spencer.png
Spencer Cameron

Video Producer

spencer@parkvalleychurch.com

Steve.png
Steve Pierce

Open Arms & Outreach Pastor

steve@parkvalleychurch.com

Susan.png
Susan Beckworth

Open Arms Volunteer Coord.

susan@parkvalleychurch.com

Taylor.png
Taylor Witt

Receptionist

taylor@parkvalleychurch.com

Terri Kyle

Executive Assist. to Senior Pastor

terri@parkvalleychurch.com

Tim 1.png
Tim White

Executive Pastor

tim@parkvalleychurch.com

Tom.png
Tom Gallagher

Custodian

tom@parkvalleychurch.com

Toun.png
Toun Bashorun

Ministry Coordinator

toun@parkvalleychurch.com

Trisha.png
Trisha Leseman

Children’s Ministry

Outreach Director

trisha@parkvalleychurch.com

Troy.png
Troy Corwin

Campus Pastor - Warrenton

troy@parkvalleychurch.com

William Lanman

Middle School Pastor

william@parkvalleychurch.com

Zac Keiter

Campus Pastor - Online

zac@parkvalleychurch.com